Home > Admin Messages > Greetings All

Greetings All

At 3:38 PM on April 16th, 2011, boydfuturist woke up.

Perhaps not, but it is when I decided to go public. Through this site I intend to offer commentary and thoughts about emerging technology, transhumanism, and legal holdings relating to the same.

Thank you for joining me.

Categories: Admin Messages Tags: ,
  1. March 19, 2013 at 4:23 am

    Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to your blog before but after looking at many of the articles I realized it’s
    new to me. Nonetheless, I’m certainly happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking
    it and checking back often!

  2. April 14, 2014 at 5:53 am

    Actually no matter if someone doesn’t know then its up to other viewers
    that they will help, so here it occurs.

  3. May 1, 2014 at 12:13 pm

    Hi there, this weekend is good for me, because this time i am reading
    this impressive educational paragraph here
    at my residence.

  4. May 8, 2014 at 9:49 am

    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear.
    Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Regardless, just wanted to say superb blog!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

